Home » North America

  North America Clock & Time Zone Map

-10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3

Time Zones

UTC-10Wed 19 December 2018
City Name Time City Name Time
Honolulu
6:04:12 am
HST (Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time) in operation
UTC-9Wed 19 December 2018
City Name Time City Name Time
Anchorage
7:04:12 am
AKST (Alaska Standard Time) in operation
UTC-8Wed 19 December 2018
City Name Time City Name Time
Burnaby
8:04:12 am
PST (Pacific Standard Time) in operation
Las Vegas
8:04:12 am
PST (Pacific Standard Time) in operation
Los Angeles
8:04:12 am
PST (Pacific Standard Time) in operation
Portland
8:04:12 am
PST (Pacific Standard Time) in operation
San Diego
8:04:12 am
PST (Pacific Standard Time) in operation
San Francisco
8:04:12 am
PST (Pacific Standard Time) in operation
San Jose
8:04:12 am
PST (Pacific Standard Time) in operation
San Mateo
8:04:12 am
PST (Pacific Standard Time) in operation
Seattle
8:04:12 am
PST (Pacific Standard Time) in operation
Surrey
8:04:12 am
PST (Pacific Standard Time) in operation
Vancouver
8:04:12 am
PST (Pacific Standard Time) in operation
UTC-7Wed 19 December 2018
City Name Time City Name Time
Calgary
9:04:12 am
MST (Mountain Standard Time) in operation
Ciudad Juarez
9:04:12 am
MST (Mountain Standard Time) in operation
Denver
9:04:12 am
MST (Mountain Standard Time) in operation
Edmonton
9:04:12 am
MST (Mountain Standard Time) in operation
El Paso
9:04:12 am
MST (Mountain Standard Time) in operation
Phoenix
9:04:12 am
MST (Mountain Standard Time) in operation
Salt Lake City
9:04:12 am
MST (Mountain Standard Time) in operation
UTC-6Wed 19 December 2018
City Name Time City Name Time
Austin
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Birmingham
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Chicago
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Dallas
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Durango
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Ecatepec
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Fort Worth
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Guadalajara
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Houston
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Leon
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Memphis
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Mexico City
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Milwaukee
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Minneapolis
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Monterrey
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Nashville
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Oklahoma City
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Puebla
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Queretaro
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Saint Louis
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
San Antonio
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
San Luis Potosi
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Saskatoon
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Winnipeg
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Zacatecas
10:04:12 am
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
UTC-5Wed 19 December 2018
City Name Time City Name Time
Atlanta
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Baltimore
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Boston
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Brampton
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Charlotte
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Columbus
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Detroit
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Gatineau
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Hamilton
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Indianapolis
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Jacksonville
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Kitchener
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Laval
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Longueuil
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Louisville
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Markham
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Miami
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Mississauga
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Montreal
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
New York
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Ottawa
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Philadelphia
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Quebec
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Tampa
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Toronto
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Washington
11:04:12 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
UTC-4Wed 19 December 2018
City Name Time City Name Time
Halifax
12:04:12 pm
AST (Atlantic Standard Time) in operation
UTC-3:30Wed 19 December 2018
City Name Time City Name Time
St Johns
12:34:12 pm
NST () in operation

Daylight Saving Time Active

UTC/GMT is Coordinated Universal Time

GMT is Greenwich Meridian Time

Principal Currencies in North America

Currency in United States

Code: USD Symbol: $
Euro to Dollar rate: $1.33 Dollars per Euro is the average
EUR to USD exchange rate average for the last 12 months,
the Euro to US Dollar rate history can be found at fx-rate.net
  American Dollar exchange rates
Today's American Dollar Exchange Rates

Currency in Canada

Code: CAD Symbol: C$
Dollar to Dollar exchange rate: C$1.05 Dollars per Dollar is the average
USD to CAD exchange rate average for the last 12 months,
the US Dollar to Canadian Dollar rate history can be found at fx-rate.net
  Canadian Dollar exchange rates
Today's Canadian Dollar Exchange Rates

Currency in Mexico

Code: MXN Symbol: Mex$
Dollar to Peso exchange rate: Mex$12.86 Pesos per Dollar is the average
USD to MXN exchange rate average for the last 12 months,
the US Dollar to Mexican Peso rate history can be found at fx-rate.net
  Mexican Peso exchange rates
Today's Mexican Peso Exchange Rates

List of People with a North America-Time Clock Widget