Rio De Janeiro
GMT-2
9:01:59 pm
Mon,Jan 20
West New York
GMT-5
6:01:59 pm
Mon,Jan 20
Tokyo
GMT+9
8:01:59 am
Tue,Jan 21
London
GMT
11:01:59 pm
Mon,Jan 20
Moscow
GMT+3
2:01:59 am
Tue,Jan 21
Madrid
GMT+1
12:01:59 am
Tue,Jan 21
Buenos Aires
GMT-3
8:01:59 pm
Mon,Jan 20
Berlin
GMT+1
12:01:59 am
Tue,Jan 21
You - Fairfield
GMT-5
6:01:59 pm
Mon,Jan 20