Toronto
GMT-4
2:41:47 am
Fri,Mar 22
Los Angeles
GMT-7
11:41:47 pm
Thu,Mar 21
Paris
GMT+1
7:41:47 am
Fri,Mar 22
Manila
GMT+8
2:41:47 pm
Fri,Mar 22
Dubai
GMT+4
10:41:47 am
Fri,Mar 22
Sydney
GMT+11
5:41:47 pm
Fri,Mar 22
You - Cambridge
GMT-4
2:41:47 am
Fri,Mar 22