Vancouver
GMT-8
12:42:05 pm
Thu,Dec 13
Fredericton
GMT-4
4:42:05 pm
Thu,Dec 13
Los Angeles
GMT-8
12:42:05 pm
Thu,Dec 13
Sydney
GMT+11
7:42:05 am
Fri,Dec 14
Bordeaux
GMT+1
9:42:05 pm
Thu,Dec 13
You - Fairfield
GMT-5
3:42:05 pm
Thu,Dec 13