Santiago
GMT-3
5:12:41 pm
Mon,Nov 19
Buenos Aires
GMT-3
5:12:41 pm
Mon,Nov 19
Sao Paulo
GMT-2
6:12:41 pm
Mon,Nov 19
Montevideo
GMT-3
5:12:41 pm
Mon,Nov 19
Asuncion
GMT-3
5:12:41 pm
Mon,Nov 19
Lima
GMT-5
3:12:41 pm
Mon,Nov 19
La Paz
GMT-4
4:12:41 pm
Mon,Nov 19