Bogota
GMT-5
1:23:34 am
Wed,Dec 19
Mexico City
GMT-6
12:23:34 am
Wed,Dec 19
Buenos Aires
GMT-3
3:23:34 am
Wed,Dec 19
Lima
GMT-5
1:23:34 am
Wed,Dec 19
Caracas
GMT-4
2:23:34 am
Wed,Dec 19
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-2
4:23:34 am
Wed,Dec 19
Madrid
GMT+1
7:23:34 am
Wed,Dec 19
You - Cambridge
GMT-5
1:23:34 am
Wed,Dec 19