Paris
GMT+2
2:33:41 am
Fri,Apr 26
London
GMT+1
1:33:41 am
Fri,Apr 26
Washington
GMT-4
8:33:41 pm
Thu,Apr 25
Chicago
GMT-5
7:33:41 pm
Thu,Apr 25
Boulder
GMT-6
6:33:41 pm
Thu,Apr 25
Tucson
GMT-7
5:33:41 pm
Thu,Apr 25
Los Angeles
GMT-7
5:33:41 pm
Thu,Apr 25
Honolulu
GMT-10
2:33:41 pm
Thu,Apr 25
You - Fairfield
GMT-4
8:33:41 pm
Thu,Apr 25