Paris
GMT+2
2:10:08 am
Wed,Oct 16
London
GMT+1
1:10:08 am
Wed,Oct 16
Washington
GMT-4
8:10:08 pm
Tue,Oct 15
Chicago
GMT-5
7:10:08 pm
Tue,Oct 15
Boulder
GMT-6
6:10:08 pm
Tue,Oct 15
Tucson
GMT-7
5:10:08 pm
Tue,Oct 15
Los Angeles
GMT-7
5:10:08 pm
Tue,Oct 15
Honolulu
GMT-10
2:10:08 pm
Tue,Oct 15
You - Fairfield
GMT-4
8:10:08 pm
Tue,Oct 15