Paris
GMT+2
11:53:20 pm
Thu,Jul 18
London
GMT+1
10:53:20 pm
Thu,Jul 18
Washington
GMT-4
5:53:20 pm
Thu,Jul 18
Chicago
GMT-5
4:53:20 pm
Thu,Jul 18
Boulder
GMT-6
3:53:20 pm
Thu,Jul 18
Tucson
GMT-7
2:53:20 pm
Thu,Jul 18
Los Angeles
GMT-7
2:53:20 pm
Thu,Jul 18
Honolulu
GMT-10
11:53:20 am
Thu,Jul 18
You - Fairfield
GMT-4
5:53:20 pm
Thu,Jul 18