Paris
GMT+2
6:12:42 am
Tue,Oct 15
Lancaster
GMT+1
5:12:42 am
Tue,Oct 15
Wellington
GMT+13
5:12:42 pm
Tue,Oct 15
Montreal
GMT-4
12:12:42 am
Tue,Oct 15
Washington
GMT-4
12:12:42 am
Tue,Oct 15
Beijing
GMT+8
12:12:42 pm
Tue,Oct 15
Seoul
GMT+9
1:12:42 pm
Tue,Oct 15
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-3
1:12:42 am
Tue,Oct 15
Dublin
GMT+1
5:12:42 am
Tue,Oct 15
You - Fairfield
GMT-4
12:12:42 am
Tue,Oct 15