Cologne
GMT+1
8:19:26 pm
Tue,Jan 22
Dubai
GMT+4
11:19:26 pm
Tue,Jan 22
Riyadh
GMT+3
10:19:26 pm
Tue,Jan 22
Cairo
GMT+2
9:19:26 pm
Tue,Jan 22
Nairobi
GMT+3
10:19:26 pm
Tue,Jan 22
Kampala
GMT+3
10:19:26 pm
Tue,Jan 22
Singapore
GMT+8
3:19:26 am
Wed,Jan 23
Hong Kong
GMT+8
3:19:26 am
Wed,Jan 23
Toronto
GMT-5
2:19:26 pm
Tue,Jan 22
Tokyo
GMT+9
4:19:26 am
Wed,Jan 23
Istanbul
GMT+3
10:19:26 pm
Tue,Jan 22
You - Cambridge
GMT-5
2:19:26 pm
Tue,Jan 22