Hahn
GMT+1
10:47:30 am
Mon,Dec 09
Johor Bahru
GMT+8
5:47:30 pm
Mon,Dec 09
Bangkok
GMT+7
4:47:30 pm
Mon,Dec 09
Dhaka
GMT+6
3:47:30 pm
Mon,Dec 09
Amman
GMT+2
11:47:30 am
Mon,Dec 09
Cairo
GMT+2
11:47:30 am
Mon,Dec 09
Entebbe
GMT+3
12:47:30 pm
Mon,Dec 09
Addis Ababa
GMT+3
12:47:30 pm
Mon,Dec 09
Freetown
GMT
9:47:30 am
Mon,Dec 09
Recife
GMT-3
6:47:30 am
Mon,Dec 09
La Paz
GMT-4
5:47:30 am
Mon,Dec 09
Lima
GMT-5
4:47:30 am
Mon,Dec 09