Amman
GMT+3
2:47:59 am
Fri,Sep 20
New York
GMT-4
7:47:59 pm
Thu,Sep 19
Chicago
GMT-5
6:47:59 pm
Thu,Sep 19
Denver
GMT-6
5:47:59 pm
Thu,Sep 19
Los Angeles
GMT-7
4:47:59 pm
Thu,Sep 19
London
GMT+1
12:47:59 am
Fri,Sep 20
Frankfurt
GMT+2
1:47:59 am
Fri,Sep 20
You - Cambridge
GMT-4
7:47:59 pm
Thu,Sep 19