Mexico City
GMT-6
11:40:53 am
Tue,Dec 18
Bogota
GMT-5
12:40:53 pm
Tue,Dec 18
Caracas
GMT-4
1:40:53 pm
Tue,Dec 18
Lima
GMT-5
12:40:53 pm
Tue,Dec 18
San Francisco
GMT-8
9:40:53 am
Tue,Dec 18
Los Angeles
GMT-8
9:40:53 am
Tue,Dec 18
Las Vegas
GMT-8
9:40:53 am
Tue,Dec 18
Denver
GMT-7
10:40:53 am
Tue,Dec 18
Houston
GMT-6
11:40:53 am
Tue,Dec 18
Miami
GMT-5
12:40:53 pm
Tue,Dec 18
Orlando
GMT-5
12:40:53 pm
Tue,Dec 18
Chicago
GMT-6
11:40:53 am
Tue,Dec 18
Havana
GMT-5
12:40:53 pm
Tue,Dec 18
Montreal
GMT-5
12:40:53 pm
Tue,Dec 18
Paris
GMT+1
6:40:53 pm
Tue,Dec 18
London
GMT
5:40:53 pm
Tue,Dec 18
Madrid
GMT+1
6:40:53 pm
Tue,Dec 18
Santiago
GMT-3
2:40:53 pm
Tue,Dec 18