Port Moresby
GMT+10
4:35:27 am
Thu,Dec 14
Istanbul
GMT+3
9:35:27 pm
Wed,Dec 13
Athens
GMT+2
8:35:27 pm
Wed,Dec 13
Bucharest
GMT+2
8:35:27 pm
Wed,Dec 13
Oslo
GMT+1
7:35:27 pm
Wed,Dec 13
San Carlos
GMT-8
10:35:27 am
Wed,Dec 13
You - Ashburn
GMT-5
1:35:27 pm
Wed,Dec 13