Manila
GMT+8
12:40:58 am
Fri,Jul 28
New York
GMT-4
12:40:58 pm
Thu,Jul 27
Los Angeles
GMT-7
9:40:58 am
Thu,Jul 27
Chicago
GMT-5
11:40:58 am
Thu,Jul 27
Honolulu
GMT-10
6:40:58 am
Thu,Jul 27
London
GMT+1
5:40:58 pm
Thu,Jul 27
Moscow
GMT+3
7:40:58 pm
Thu,Jul 27
Hanoi
GMT+7
11:40:58 pm
Thu,Jul 27
Sydney
GMT+10
2:40:58 am
Fri,Jul 28
Melbourne
GMT+10
2:40:58 am
Fri,Jul 28
Akita
GMT+9
1:40:58 am
Fri,Jul 28
Seoul
GMT+9
1:40:58 am
Fri,Jul 28
Taipei
GMT+8
12:40:58 am
Fri,Jul 28