Mecca
GMT+3
10:34:43 pm
Sat,Jan 25
Istanbul
GMT+3
10:34:43 pm
Sat,Jan 25
Dubai
GMT+4
11:34:43 pm
Sat,Jan 25
Amman
GMT+2
9:34:43 pm
Sat,Jan 25
Jerusalem
GMT+2
9:34:43 pm
Sat,Jan 25
Muscat
GMT+4
11:34:43 pm
Sat,Jan 25
Colombo
GMT+5.5
1:04:43 am
Sun,Jan 26
You - Fairfield
GMT-5
2:34:43 pm
Sat,Jan 25