Mecca
GMT+3
9:42:43 pm
Thu,Dec 12
Istanbul
GMT+3
9:42:43 pm
Thu,Dec 12
Dubai
GMT+4
10:42:43 pm
Thu,Dec 12
Amman
GMT+2
8:42:43 pm
Thu,Dec 12
Jerusalem
GMT+2
8:42:43 pm
Thu,Dec 12
Muscat
GMT+4
10:42:43 pm
Thu,Dec 12
Colombo
GMT+5.5
12:12:43 am
Fri,Dec 13
You - Fairfield
GMT-5
1:42:43 pm
Thu,Dec 12