Barcelona
GMT+2
7:39:20 am
Wed,Oct 16
Los Angeles
GMT-7
10:39:20 pm
Tue,Oct 15
New York
GMT-4
1:39:20 am
Wed,Oct 16
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-3
2:39:20 am
Wed,Oct 16
London
GMT+1
6:39:20 am
Wed,Oct 16
Paris
GMT+2
7:39:20 am
Wed,Oct 16
Moscow
GMT+3
8:39:20 am
Wed,Oct 16
New Delhi
GMT+5.5
11:09:20 am
Wed,Oct 16
Singapore
GMT+8
1:39:20 pm
Wed,Oct 16
Tokyo
GMT+9
2:39:20 pm
Wed,Oct 16
Sydney
GMT+11
4:39:20 pm
Wed,Oct 16
You - Fairfield
GMT-4
1:39:20 am
Wed,Oct 16