Madrid
GMT+1
3:19:37 am
Mon,Feb 19
Bogota
GMT-5
9:19:37 pm
Sun,Feb 18
Mexico City
GMT-6
8:19:37 pm
Sun,Feb 18
Buenos Aires
GMT-3
11:19:37 pm
Sun,Feb 18
Lima
GMT-5
9:19:37 pm
Sun,Feb 18
Caracas
GMT-4
10:19:37 pm
Sun,Feb 18
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-3
11:19:37 pm
Sun,Feb 18