Madrid
GMT+1
4:29:35 am
Wed,Dec 12
Bogota
GMT-5
10:29:35 pm
Tue,Dec 11
Mexico City
GMT-6
9:29:35 pm
Tue,Dec 11
Buenos Aires
GMT-3
12:29:35 am
Wed,Dec 12
Lima
GMT-5
10:29:35 pm
Tue,Dec 11
Caracas
GMT-4
11:29:35 pm
Tue,Dec 11
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-2
1:29:35 am
Wed,Dec 12