Madrid
GMT+1
2:50:16 pm
Thu,Jan 17
Bogota
GMT-5
8:50:16 am
Thu,Jan 17
Mexico City
GMT-6
7:50:16 am
Thu,Jan 17
Buenos Aires
GMT-3
10:50:16 am
Thu,Jan 17
Lima
GMT-5
8:50:16 am
Thu,Jan 17
Caracas
GMT-4
9:50:16 am
Thu,Jan 17
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-2
11:50:16 am
Thu,Jan 17
Elizondo
GMT+1
2:50:16 pm
Thu,Jan 17
Santiago
GMT-3
10:50:16 am
Thu,Jan 17