Madrid
GMT+1
6:21:40 pm
Tue,Nov 12
Bogota
GMT-5
12:21:40 pm
Tue,Nov 12
Mexico City
GMT-6
11:21:40 am
Tue,Nov 12
Buenos Aires
GMT-3
2:21:40 pm
Tue,Nov 12
Lima
GMT-5
12:21:40 pm
Tue,Nov 12
Caracas
GMT-4
1:21:40 pm
Tue,Nov 12
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-2
3:21:40 pm
Tue,Nov 12
6:21:40 pm
Tue,Nov 12
You - Houston
GMT-6
11:21:40 am
Tue,Nov 12