Stockholm
GMT+2
5:31:43 am
Wed,Aug 15
New York
GMT-4
11:31:43 pm
Tue,Aug 14
Tokyo
GMT+9
12:31:43 pm
Wed,Aug 15
Moscow
GMT+3
6:31:43 am
Wed,Aug 15
Canberra
GMT+10
1:31:43 pm
Wed,Aug 15
Bangkok
GMT+7
10:31:43 am
Wed,Aug 15
London
GMT+1
4:31:43 am
Wed,Aug 15