London
GMT
5:57:32 am
Sun,Feb 25
New York
GMT-5
12:57:32 am
Sun,Feb 25
Chicago
GMT-6
11:57:32 pm
Sat,Feb 24
Winnipeg
GMT-6
11:57:32 pm
Sat,Feb 24
Denver
GMT-7
10:57:32 pm
Sat,Feb 24
Seattle
GMT-8
9:57:32 pm
Sat,Feb 24
Christchurch
GMT+13
6:57:32 pm
Sun,Feb 25
Brisbane
GMT+10
3:57:32 pm
Sun,Feb 25