Anchorage
GMT-9
9:59:45 am
Fri,Feb 22
Los Angeles
GMT-8
10:59:45 am
Fri,Feb 22
Denver
GMT-7
11:59:45 am
Fri,Feb 22
Phoenix
GMT-7
11:59:45 am
Fri,Feb 22
Chicago
GMT-6
12:59:45 pm
Fri,Feb 22
New York
GMT-5
1:59:45 pm
Fri,Feb 22
Halifax
GMT-4
2:59:45 pm
Fri,Feb 22
Buenos Aires
GMT-3
3:59:45 pm
Fri,Feb 22
Reykjavik
GMT
6:59:45 pm
Fri,Feb 22
London
GMT
6:59:45 pm
Fri,Feb 22
Madrid
GMT+1
7:59:45 pm
Fri,Feb 22
Nicosia
GMT+2
8:59:45 pm
Fri,Feb 22
Abu Dhabi
GMT+4
10:59:45 pm
Fri,Feb 22
Kabul
GMT+4.5
11:29:45 pm
Fri,Feb 22
Tashkent
GMT+5
11:59:45 pm
Fri,Feb 22
Allahabad
GMT+5.5
12:29:45 am
Sat,Feb 23
Bangkok
GMT+7
1:59:45 am
Sat,Feb 23
Shanghai
GMT+8
2:59:45 am
Sat,Feb 23
Tokyo
GMT+9
3:59:45 am
Sat,Feb 23
Sydney
GMT+11
5:59:45 am
Sat,Feb 23
Brisbane
GMT+10
4:59:45 am
Sat,Feb 23
Wellington
GMT+13
7:59:45 am
Sat,Feb 23
You - Fairfield
GMT-5
1:59:45 pm
Fri,Feb 22