Los Angeles
GMT-7
4:00:53 pm
Mon,Jul 22
Sydney
GMT+10
9:00:53 am
Tue,Jul 23
Wellington
GMT+12
11:00:53 am
Tue,Jul 23
Red Deer
GMT-6
5:00:53 pm
Mon,Jul 22
Baghdad
GMT+3
2:00:53 am
Tue,Jul 23
Paris
GMT+2
1:00:53 am
Tue,Jul 23
Alessandria
GMT+2
1:00:53 am
Tue,Jul 23
Madrid
GMT+2
1:00:53 am
Tue,Jul 23
You - Cambridge
GMT-4
7:00:53 pm
Mon,Jul 22