Los Angeles
GMT-7
5:48:40 pm
Sun,Oct 20
New York
GMT-4
8:48:40 pm
Sun,Oct 20
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-2
10:48:40 pm
Sun,Oct 20
London
GMT+1
1:48:40 am
Mon,Oct 21
Paris
GMT+2
2:48:40 am
Mon,Oct 21
Moscow
GMT+3
3:48:40 am
Mon,Oct 21
New Delhi
GMT+5.5
6:18:40 am
Mon,Oct 21
Singapore
GMT+8
8:48:40 am
Mon,Oct 21
Tokyo
GMT+9
9:48:40 am
Mon,Oct 21
Sydney
GMT+11
11:48:40 am
Mon,Oct 21
You - Fairfield
GMT-4
8:48:40 pm
Sun,Oct 20