Los Angeles
GMT-8
11:34:55 am
Fri,Feb 15
New York
GMT-5
2:34:55 pm
Fri,Feb 15
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-2
5:34:55 pm
Fri,Feb 15
London
GMT
7:34:55 pm
Fri,Feb 15
Paris
GMT+1
8:34:55 pm
Fri,Feb 15
Moscow
GMT+3
10:34:55 pm
Fri,Feb 15
New Delhi
GMT+5.5
1:04:55 am
Sat,Feb 16
Singapore
GMT+8
3:34:55 am
Sat,Feb 16
Tokyo
GMT+9
4:34:55 am
Sat,Feb 16
Sydney
GMT+11
6:34:55 am
Sat,Feb 16
You - Houston
GMT-6
1:34:55 pm
Fri,Feb 15