Los Angeles
GMT-7
2:43:20 pm
Thu,Oct 19
New York
GMT-4
5:43:20 pm
Thu,Oct 19
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-2
7:43:20 pm
Thu,Oct 19
London
GMT+1
10:43:20 pm
Thu,Oct 19
Paris
GMT+2
11:43:20 pm
Thu,Oct 19
Moscow
GMT+3
12:43:20 am
Fri,Oct 20
New Delhi
GMT+5.5
3:13:20 am
Fri,Oct 20
Singapore
GMT+8
5:43:20 am
Fri,Oct 20
Tokyo
GMT+9
6:43:20 am
Fri,Oct 20
Sydney
GMT+11
8:43:20 am
Fri,Oct 20