Los Angeles
GMT-7
6:42:15 am
Sun,Oct 22
New York
GMT-4
9:42:15 am
Sun,Oct 22
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-2
11:42:15 am
Sun,Oct 22
London
GMT+1
2:42:15 pm
Sun,Oct 22
Paris
GMT+2
3:42:15 pm
Sun,Oct 22
Moscow
GMT+3
4:42:15 pm
Sun,Oct 22
New Delhi
GMT+5.5
7:12:15 pm
Sun,Oct 22
Singapore
GMT+8
9:42:15 pm
Sun,Oct 22
Tokyo
GMT+9
10:42:15 pm
Sun,Oct 22
Sydney
GMT+11
12:42:15 am
Mon,Oct 23
9:42:15 am
Sun,Oct 22