Los Angeles
GMT-7
9:12:35 am
Mon,Sep 23
New York
GMT-4
12:12:35 pm
Mon,Sep 23
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-3
1:12:35 pm
Mon,Sep 23
London
GMT+1
5:12:35 pm
Mon,Sep 23
Paris
GMT+2
6:12:35 pm
Mon,Sep 23
Moscow
GMT+3
7:12:35 pm
Mon,Sep 23
New Delhi
GMT+5.5
9:42:35 pm
Mon,Sep 23
Singapore
GMT+8
12:12:35 am
Tue,Sep 24
Tokyo
GMT+9
1:12:35 am
Tue,Sep 24
Sydney
GMT+10
2:12:35 am
Tue,Sep 24
Aba
GMT+1
5:12:35 pm
Mon,Sep 23
You - Cambridge
GMT-4
12:12:35 pm
Mon,Sep 23