Los Angeles
GMT-7
7:14:02 pm
Thu,Sep 19
New York
GMT-4
10:14:02 pm
Thu,Sep 19
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-3
11:14:02 pm
Thu,Sep 19
London
GMT+1
3:14:02 am
Fri,Sep 20
Paris
GMT+2
4:14:02 am
Fri,Sep 20
Moscow
GMT+3
5:14:02 am
Fri,Sep 20
New Delhi
GMT+5.5
7:44:02 am
Fri,Sep 20
Singapore
GMT+8
10:14:02 am
Fri,Sep 20
Tokyo
GMT+9
11:14:02 am
Fri,Sep 20
Sydney
GMT+10
12:14:02 pm
Fri,Sep 20
Lagos
GMT+1
3:14:02 am
Fri,Sep 20
Abuja
GMT+1
3:14:02 am
Fri,Sep 20
You - Cambridge
GMT-4
10:14:02 pm
Thu,Sep 19