Los Angeles
GMT-7
6:59:56 am
Fri,Oct 18
New York
GMT-4
9:59:56 am
Fri,Oct 18
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-3
10:59:56 am
Fri,Oct 18
London
GMT+1
2:59:56 pm
Fri,Oct 18
Paris
GMT+2
3:59:56 pm
Fri,Oct 18
Moscow
GMT+3
4:59:56 pm
Fri,Oct 18
New Delhi
GMT+5.5
7:29:56 pm
Fri,Oct 18
Singapore
GMT+8
9:59:56 pm
Fri,Oct 18
Tokyo
GMT+9
10:59:56 pm
Fri,Oct 18
Sydney
GMT+11
12:59:56 am
Sat,Oct 19
Lisbon
GMT+1
2:59:56 pm
Fri,Oct 18
You - Houston
GMT-5
8:59:56 am
Fri,Oct 18