Los Angeles
GMT-8
8:13:53 am
Fri,Dec 13
New York
GMT-5
11:13:53 am
Fri,Dec 13
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-2
2:13:53 pm
Fri,Dec 13
London
GMT
4:13:53 pm
Fri,Dec 13
Paris
GMT+1
5:13:53 pm
Fri,Dec 13
Moscow
GMT+3
7:13:53 pm
Fri,Dec 13
New Delhi
GMT+5.5
9:43:53 pm
Fri,Dec 13
Singapore
GMT+8
12:13:53 am
Sat,Dec 14
Tokyo
GMT+9
1:13:53 am
Sat,Dec 14
Sydney
GMT+11
3:13:53 am
Sat,Dec 14
Kigali
GMT+2
6:13:53 pm
Fri,Dec 13
You - Fairfield
GMT-5
11:13:53 am
Fri,Dec 13