Los Angeles
GMT-7
6:30:00 pm
Thu,Oct 19
New York
GMT-4
9:30:00 pm
Thu,Oct 19
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-2
11:30:00 pm
Thu,Oct 19
London
GMT+1
2:30:00 am
Fri,Oct 20
Paris
GMT+2
3:30:00 am
Fri,Oct 20
Moscow
GMT+3
4:30:00 am
Fri,Oct 20
New Delhi
GMT+5.5
7:00:00 am
Fri,Oct 20
Singapore
GMT+8
9:30:00 am
Fri,Oct 20
Tokyo
GMT+9
10:30:00 am
Fri,Oct 20
Sydney
GMT+11
12:30:00 pm
Fri,Oct 20
Mecca
GMT+3
4:30:00 am
Fri,Oct 20
Kuala Lumpur
GMT+8
9:30:00 am
Fri,Oct 20
9:30:00 pm
Thu,Oct 19