Los Angeles
GMT-7
7:10:12 am
Thu,Aug 22
New York
GMT-4
10:10:12 am
Thu,Aug 22
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-3
11:10:12 am
Thu,Aug 22
London
GMT+1
3:10:12 pm
Thu,Aug 22
Paris
GMT+2
4:10:12 pm
Thu,Aug 22
Moscow
GMT+3
5:10:12 pm
Thu,Aug 22
New Delhi
GMT+5.5
7:40:12 pm
Thu,Aug 22
Singapore
GMT+8
10:10:12 pm
Thu,Aug 22
Tokyo
GMT+9
11:10:12 pm
Thu,Aug 22
Sydney
GMT+10
12:10:12 am
Fri,Aug 23
Pretoria
GMT+2
4:10:12 pm
Thu,Aug 22
Cape Town
GMT+2
4:10:12 pm
Thu,Aug 22
You - Cambridge
GMT-4
10:10:12 am
Thu,Aug 22