Los Angeles
GMT-8
10:14:52 am
Sun,Dec 08
New York
GMT-5
1:14:52 pm
Sun,Dec 08
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-2
4:14:52 pm
Sun,Dec 08
London
GMT
6:14:52 pm
Sun,Dec 08
Paris
GMT+1
7:14:52 pm
Sun,Dec 08
Moscow
GMT+3
9:14:52 pm
Sun,Dec 08
New Delhi
GMT+5.5
11:44:52 pm
Sun,Dec 08
Singapore
GMT+8
2:14:52 am
Mon,Dec 09
Tokyo
GMT+9
3:14:52 am
Mon,Dec 09
Sydney
GMT+11
5:14:52 am
Mon,Dec 09
You - Cambridge
GMT-5
1:14:52 pm
Sun,Dec 08