New York
GMT-5
9:07:55 pm
Sun,Dec 15
Melbourne
GMT+11
1:07:55 pm
Mon,Dec 16
Perth
GMT+8
10:07:55 am
Mon,Dec 16
Bali
GMT+8
10:07:55 am
Mon,Dec 16
Los Angeles
GMT-8
6:07:55 pm
Sun,Dec 15
Oslo
GMT+1
3:07:55 am
Mon,Dec 16
London
GMT
2:07:55 am
Mon,Dec 16
Paris
GMT+1
3:07:55 am
Mon,Dec 16
Moscow
GMT+3
5:07:55 am
Mon,Dec 16
Singapore
GMT+8
10:07:55 am
Mon,Dec 16
Tokyo
GMT+9
11:07:55 am
Mon,Dec 16
You - Fairfield
GMT-5
9:07:55 pm
Sun,Dec 15