New York
GMT-4
10:20:41 pm
Tue,May 23
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-3
11:20:41 pm
Tue,May 23
London
GMT+1
3:20:41 am
Wed,May 24
Moscow
GMT+3
5:20:41 am
Wed,May 24
Dubai
GMT+4
6:20:41 am
Wed,May 24
Tokyo
GMT+9
11:20:41 am
Wed,May 24
Sydney
GMT+10
12:20:41 pm
Wed,May 24