New York
GMT-4
7:34:34 am
Thu,Jun 20
Vancouver
GMT-7
4:34:34 am
Thu,Jun 20
London
GMT+1
12:34:34 pm
Thu,Jun 20
Paris
GMT+2
1:34:34 pm
Thu,Jun 20
Sydney
GMT+10
9:34:34 pm
Thu,Jun 20
Auckland
GMT+12
11:34:34 pm
Thu,Jun 20
You - Fairfield
GMT-4
7:34:34 am
Thu,Jun 20