New York
GMT-5
4:15:29 pm
Sat,Feb 17
Minneapolis
GMT-6
3:15:29 pm
Sat,Feb 17
Missoula
GMT-7
2:15:29 pm
Sat,Feb 17
Bremerton
GMT-8
1:15:29 pm
Sat,Feb 17
Honolulu
GMT-10
11:15:29 am
Sat,Feb 17
Singapore
GMT+8
5:15:29 am
Sun,Feb 18
Moscow
GMT+3
12:15:29 am
Sun,Feb 18
Paris
GMT+1
10:15:29 pm
Sat,Feb 17
London
GMT
9:15:29 pm
Sat,Feb 17
Pretoria
GMT+2
11:15:29 pm
Sat,Feb 17