Caracas
GMT-4
5:30:36 am
Tue,Dec 11
Lima
GMT-5
4:30:36 am
Tue,Dec 11
Buenos Aires
GMT-3
6:30:36 am
Tue,Dec 11
San Juan
GMT-4
5:30:36 am
Tue,Dec 11
9:30:36 am
Tue,Dec 11
Brasilia
GMT-2
7:30:36 am
Tue,Dec 11
Mexico City
GMT-6
3:30:36 am
Tue,Dec 11
Madrid
GMT+1
10:30:36 am
Tue,Dec 11
Bogota
GMT-5
4:30:36 am
Tue,Dec 11
Paris
GMT+1
10:30:36 am
Tue,Dec 11
You - Ann Arbor
GMT-5
4:30:36 am
Tue,Dec 11