Buenos Aires
GMT-3
9:18:49 pm
Wed,Dec 12
Mexico City
GMT-6
6:18:49 pm
Wed,Dec 12
Ica
GMT-5
7:18:49 pm
Wed,Dec 12
Barranquilla
GMT-5
7:18:49 pm
Wed,Dec 12
Paris
GMT+1
1:18:49 am
Thu,Dec 13
Managua
GMT-6
6:18:49 pm
Wed,Dec 12
Santo Domingo
GMT-4
8:18:49 pm
Wed,Dec 12
7:18:49 pm
Wed,Dec 12
Guatemala City
GMT-6
6:18:49 pm
Wed,Dec 12
You - Houston
GMT-6
6:18:49 pm
Wed,Dec 12