Buenos Aires
GMT-3
8:38:18 am
Fri,Jan 19
London
GMT
11:38:18 am
Fri,Jan 19
Madrid
GMT+1
12:38:18 pm
Fri,Jan 19
Paris
GMT+1
12:38:18 pm
Fri,Jan 19
New York
GMT-5
6:38:18 am
Fri,Jan 19
Athens
GMT+2
1:38:18 pm
Fri,Jan 19
Sofia
GMT+2
1:38:18 pm
Fri,Jan 19
Mexico City
GMT-6
5:38:18 am
Fri,Jan 19
Moscow
GMT+3
2:38:18 pm
Fri,Jan 19
Berlin
GMT+1
12:38:18 pm
Fri,Jan 19
Tokyo
GMT+9
8:38:18 pm
Fri,Jan 19
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-2
9:38:18 am
Fri,Jan 19
Jakarta
GMT+7
6:38:18 pm
Fri,Jan 19
Melbourne
GMT+11
10:38:18 pm
Fri,Jan 19
Rome
GMT+1
12:38:18 pm
Fri,Jan 19
Toronto
GMT-5
6:38:18 am
Fri,Jan 19
Budapest
GMT+1
12:38:18 pm
Fri,Jan 19
Warsaw
GMT+1
12:38:18 pm
Fri,Jan 19