Melbourne
GMT+11
12:42:03 am
Fri,Oct 18
London
GMT+1
2:42:03 pm
Thu,Oct 17
Jakarta
GMT+7
8:42:03 pm
Thu,Oct 17
New York
GMT-4
9:42:03 am
Thu,Oct 17
Chicago
GMT-5
8:42:03 am
Thu,Oct 17
Denver
GMT-6
7:42:03 am
Thu,Oct 17
Los Angeles
GMT-7
6:42:03 am
Thu,Oct 17
Juneau
GMT-8
5:42:03 am
Thu,Oct 17
Honolulu
GMT-10
3:42:03 am
Thu,Oct 17
You - Cambridge
GMT-4
9:42:03 am
Thu,Oct 17