Rio De Janeiro
GMT-2
6:22:45 am
Mon,Oct 21
West New York
GMT-4
4:22:45 am
Mon,Oct 21
Tokyo
GMT+9
5:22:45 pm
Mon,Oct 21
London
GMT+1
9:22:45 am
Mon,Oct 21
Moscow
GMT+3
11:22:45 am
Mon,Oct 21
Madrid
GMT+2
10:22:45 am
Mon,Oct 21
Buenos Aires
GMT-3
5:22:45 am
Mon,Oct 21
Berlin
GMT+2
10:22:45 am
Mon,Oct 21
You - Cambridge
GMT-4
4:22:45 am
Mon,Oct 21