Vancouver
GMT-7
3:00:27 am
Fri,Aug 23
New York
GMT-4
6:00:27 am
Fri,Aug 23
St Johns
GMT-2.5
7:30:27 am
Fri,Aug 23
London
GMT+1
11:00:27 am
Fri,Aug 23
Moscow
GMT+3
1:00:27 pm
Fri,Aug 23
Tokyo
GMT+9
7:00:27 pm
Fri,Aug 23
Sydney
GMT+10
8:00:27 pm
Fri,Aug 23
Honolulu
GMT-10
12:00:27 am
Fri,Aug 23
You - Cambridge
GMT-4
6:00:27 am
Fri,Aug 23