Colombo
GMT+5.5
1:35:54 am
Wed,Nov 13
Toronto
GMT-5
3:05:54 pm
Tue,Nov 12
Chennai
GMT+5.5
1:35:54 am
Wed,Nov 13
London
GMT
8:05:54 pm
Tue,Nov 12
New York
GMT-5
3:05:54 pm
Tue,Nov 12
Paris
GMT+1
9:05:54 pm
Tue,Nov 12
Moscow
GMT+3
11:05:54 pm
Tue,Nov 12
Singapore
GMT+8
4:05:54 am
Wed,Nov 13
Sydney
GMT+11
7:05:54 am
Wed,Nov 13