Athens
GMT+3
4:07:17 am
Wed,May 22
London
GMT+1
2:07:17 am
Wed,May 22
Paris
GMT+2
3:07:17 am
Wed,May 22
New York
GMT-4
9:07:17 pm
Tue,May 21
Seattle
GMT-7
6:07:17 pm
Tue,May 21
Moscow
GMT+3
4:07:17 am
Wed,May 22
Berlin
GMT+2
3:07:17 am
Wed,May 22
Ottawa
GMT-4
9:07:17 pm
Tue,May 21
Tokyo
GMT+9
10:07:17 am
Wed,May 22
Beijing
GMT+8
9:07:17 am
Wed,May 22
Jerusalem
GMT+3
4:07:17 am
Wed,May 22
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-3
10:07:17 pm
Tue,May 21
Canberra
GMT+10
11:07:17 am
Wed,May 22
Rome
GMT+2
3:07:17 am
Wed,May 22